What’s On in Harringworth

We have a good mix of activities over the next few weeks and the good news is that plans are in place for the return of a “POP UP PUB” in May.  The date will be confirmed very soon.

Tuesday 20 March Appeals Fund AGM  in the Village Hall

Thursday 22 March Bridge Lunch in the Village Hall

Tuesday 27 March – Church Spring Clean from 10.00 – 12.00

Wednesday 28 March – Last date to order EASTER LILIES

Saturday 31 March – Decorating the Church for Easter

Sunday 1st April – Easter Sunday Family Service

Saturday 7 April – Churchyard Tidy 10.00 – 12.00

Monday 16 April – Village Hall Trustees AGM 7.30

Saturday 21 April – Spring Coffee Morning in the Village Hall

Friday 11 May Pop Up Pub with Supper

Sat & Sun 9 & 10 June Flower Festival  in the Church

Saturday 9 June Festival Concert with Military Wives Choir

Saturday 16 June Safari Supper around Harringworth

Saturday 23 June Village Summer at Church Cottage

Friday 5 October Talk by Sir Alistair MacDuff  with Cheese & Wine

Thursday 8 November Autumn Bridge Lunch in the Village Hall

Saturday 24 November Christmas Bazaar in the Church

Specific details of the events can be found in the Calendar on the right side of this page and nearer to the date under the NEWS tab.

Regular events include:

Weekly Pilates Class in the Village Hall every Monday

Table Tennis on a Tuesday and Thursdays in the Village Hall

Playgroup on a Friday morning in the Village Hall