What’s On in Harringworth

DIARY DATES FOR THE AUTUMN

Macmillan Coffee Morning in the Village Hall Friday 27th September, 10.30 – Noon
Garage Sale at Willow Cottage 37 Gretton Road on Saturday 28 September 11  – 3pm
Autumn Clean of the Church Tuesday 1 October 10.00 – Noon with refreshments
Harvest Festival Service & Lunch in St John the Baptist Church Sunday 6th October 11.00 am
Laxton Film Night – Fisherman’s Friends Tuesday 1 October at 7.30 in Laxton Village Hall
Apple Day – Sunday 6 October from 2.00pm at the Village Hall
Barrowden Cinema Club – Film Wild Rose Thursday 10 October
The Fallen of Harringworth Talk by Julian O’Neill with Cheese & Wine. Friday 11th October  – 7.00pm
Apple Day – Saturday 19th October from 10.30 – 4.30pm
Rose Growing Made Easy A talk by rosearian Simon White. Wednesday 30 October at 7pm
Churchyard Clean Up on Saturday 2 November from 10.00 – Noon with refreshments
Bridge Day in Harringworth on Thursday 7 November in the Village Hall
Children in Need Jumble Sale on Saturday 16 November from 2  – 4pm  in the Village Hall

Specific details of the events can be found in the Calendar on the right side of this page and nearer to the date under the NEWS tab.

Regular events include:

Weekly Pilates Class in the Village Hall every Monday at 11.00

Table Tennis on a Tuesday and Thursdays in the Village Hall